Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

132 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salma H.
Submitted 04/17/22
A Good Doctor!
Marlea W.
Submitted 04/16/22
Wonderful care and all my questions were answered. Thank you very much
Susan G.
Submitted 04/02/22
I hope Dr. Chan can finally get to the root of my chronic cough and post nasal drip. He came highly recommended by friends and I now I see why. I know he will leave no stone unturned to help resolve my health problems. The whole staff is professional, informative and friendly.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Chan and his staff continue to work extremely hard and be extremely helpful to me, even as I try to survive a nasty combination of blood cancer and separate lifelong immunological diseases. I so appreciate all their help, their patience, their intelligence and their kindness.
James A.
Submitted 03/12/22
Good
Daniel B.
Submitted 03/10/22
All good...short wait, friendly staff, thorough exam, clear answers to my questions
Robert C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Friendly and informative
Shirley B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very positive and engaging. My concern was handled promptly.
Diane L.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Chan solved the immediate problem with Eucrysia sample. I requested prescription and learned from pharmacy that price was $700.00 that was shocking as not told could be so expensive. Did not order.
Brana P.
Submitted 02/08/22
Professional kind and details done work
Linda B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent treatment excellent follow up terrific doctor and a terrific office in South
Janice L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Chan makes you feel at ease. He is very nice.
Wendy F.
Submitted 01/13/22
informative and helpful
Karen L.
Submitted 01/13/22
friendly staff and doctor, well informed, didn’t feel rushed
Neal A.
Submitted 01/07/22
Met with Dr. Chan as Dr. Geller had retired. Easy to speak with. Asked a number of questions to get to understand my situation, and have an action plan in place.
Julie S.
Submitted 12/12/21
Was a great experience & I like Dr Chan
Jason B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Truly one of the best experiences in a doctors office.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Chan and all of his staff are extremely kind, patient and attentive to all of my medical needs. They are a pleasure to work with and have always been helpful with any medical issues I bring to them. I highly recommend them.
Julie S.
Submitted 11/01/21
He is good though not as great as Dr Geller l
Michael L.
Submitted 10/16/21
excellent