Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

113 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
Submitted 10/16/21
excellent
ERIC T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Chan was great.
David R.
Submitted 10/11/21
Geraldine T.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent caring, knowledgeable doctor and kind, efficient staff
ROBERT B.
Submitted 10/02/21
My experience with Dr Geller is always superb. I will most surely miss him and wish him the most fantastic retirement.
PEGGY H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Geller and the staff are attentive and good at what they do
Terri S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Welcoming, calming, fun same of humor from everyone I encountered. Dr C was thoughtful and was great about explaining his approach and next steps. Thank you everyone!
Benjamin B.
Submitted 09/21/21
very responsive and caring staff. never felt rushed by anyone
Tina O.
Submitted 09/15/21
LOVE Dora!
DENNIS H.
Submitted 08/04/21
It’s always great at the practice. Everyone treats me like family.
Toni H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always helpful. Great office.
CHARLOTTE M.
Submitted 07/20/21
easy and supportive
Diane F.
Submitted 07/20/21
I am in my late 70s and have dealt with allergies and asthma during most of my adult life. Since going to Dr. Bernard Geller I have my old youthful vitality and hardly ever have any of the old symptoms of congestion, headaches and fatigue. And The office runs efficiently and is friendly.
Eddie R.
Submitted 07/17/21
This allergist office with Dr. Geller has always been pretty top notch and they have helped me live with my allergies for over 15 years. Dr. Geller was out and I saw Dr. Chan who concurred with the previous recommendation that I had quite a few questions on as far as the process of which he answered thoroughly so that I was comfortable and understood what I needed to do to prepare and also the outcome and process after. He also reviewed and confirmed other things I should continue and act upon pretty thoroughly. Excellent, as usual.
Daisy M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very patient, thorough , listens and cares about his patients.
DONALD T.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Chan was great, very approachable, caring. Took time to answer all my questions.
TERRI T.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Geller has been my allergy and immunology doctor for twenty years. He has helped me have a quality of life that I never dreamed possible. Dr. Geller has always listened, and I mean really listened, to me. Five years I began a downward spiral in my health. I was sick with infections for six months. I could barely get out of bed. I assumed that I was heading swiftly towards the end of my life. Dr. Geller took it on as a personal mission to figure out what was ailing me. After exhausting all of the blood tests for the top tier of likely diseases, Dr. Geller tested me for PID, primary immune deficiency. My body was no longer producing enough immunoglobulin which is necessary to produce the antibodies to fight infection. Dr. Geller saved my life. My treatment, after five years has restored my quality of life. I'm now teaching full time. My job is extremely active teaching performative dance, acting and directing classes for one of the top arts high schools in the country. Lying in my bed five years ago barely able to move, I could not have imagine I would be this active today. Dr. Geller's dogged diagnostic skills and insight gave me back my life. Thank you Dr. Geller for listening and always responding care and respect.
Andrew N.
Submitted 06/24/21
Meeting Dr Geller was one of my best doctor / patient experiences I have ever had. He is a true professional and an expert in his field of allergies.
VERNETTE T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great
ADRIANNE H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Pleasant, thorough and informative.