Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Excellent Dr and staff!
Amalia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I think it has been the best Health Clinic I have ever attended. The doctor is excellent and involved in his patients wellbeing. The nurses very professional and caring. I feel very lucky to have been a patient at the clinic for many years. My health has steadily improved. I couldn’t have imagined that I would make so much improvement with my breathing in spite of my age. Finding the Allergy Clinic in Santa Monica has been a blessing and has made me healthier and happier. Amelie Dembitzer-Levin
Melvin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Efficient, pleasant and effective.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I highly recommend Dr. Sanny Chan for medical care without reservation. Having had the privilege of being under his care, I can attest to his exceptional medical expertise, compassionate approach, and unwavering commitment to patient well-being. Dr. Sanny Chan consistently demonstrates a profound understanding of medical conditions, employing a thorough and up-to-date knowledge of the latest advancements in the field. His diagnostic skills are exemplary, and I have always felt confident in his ability to accurately identify and address my health concerns. What sets Dr. Sanny Chan apart is not only his medical proficiency but also his genuine concern for patients. He takes the time to listen attentively, ensuring a comprehensive understanding of individual health histories and concerns. This personalized approach fosters a sense of trust and comfort, creating a collaborative and supportive doctor-patient relationship. Additionally, Dr. Sanny Chan excels in clear and effective communication. He explains medical concepts in a way that is easily understandable, actively involving patients in decision-making processes. This transparency creates a positive and empowering healthcare experience. Moreover, the office staff and medical team working alongside Dr. Sanny Chan contribute to a seamless and efficient healthcare environment. Scheduling appointments, receiving test results, and navigating administrative processes have consistently been hassle-free, reflecting the professionalism and organization of the entire medical practice. In summary, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Sanny Chan for anyone seeking exceptional medical care. His expertise, compassion, and commitment to patient well-being makes him an invaluable asset to the healthcare community.
Sabine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr Chan is a talented physician, and easy to communicate with, all around great guy. The office is great too in regard to support staff, like Anna and others. I’ve had terrible problems with eczema, asthma and food allergies my entire life and they have solved my issues in conjunction with the latest treatments available. They are on top of the latest and greatest phama products and treatments. They also assist in navigating the complex issues with insurance. 5 stars.
Jerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Had a telehealth visit with Dr. Chan, who is always attentive, tuned in and friendly. I had an allergy related sinus infection that was lingering for weeks. Dr. Chan prescribed the perfect medication as I began to feel better just two hours after the first dose. Thanks again, Dr. C!
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Always professional and helpful
Marlea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Very accommodating always
Sue Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Kind helpful and on time. Very professional.
Vivian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Met with Dr Chan yesterday. As always he is always interested in how I am doing with my allergies. . He provided sample meds to try. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and I have recommended this office to a dear friend.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr Chan is very helpful. Thank you so much
Anton P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Professional and friendly
Nancy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Was good Dr. Chan is kind n thoughtful giving you all sort of information
June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Excellent
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Everyone was nice and professional.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Chan listens and responds to the situation and answers questions thoroughly. He has a real conversation providing direction and begins action immediately. Ana is very kind and helpful as well! I am impressed and grateful for my MD’s referral to this MD.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
It was very helpful.
Rica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
I need to see the allergist asap I’m having bad symptoms and been waiting to be seen and been to the ER twice. I need Xoliar injections every 3 weeks . And take several Anahistamines . Can you please call to get me in or call for cancellations? Thx you
Atefeh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Wonderful Service from Dr Chan and his staff- Anna specially us so wonderful
June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Great