Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

89 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen D.
Submitted 04/21/21
Prompt and professional. Everyone friendly
Paul V.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very good
KINGSLEY C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Great Doctor! Thanks so much!
Meredith L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Geller is always helpful, honest, and kind. He takes time to listen to your concerns. Additionally, every member of the office staff that I have spoken to has been extremely helpful, patient, and equally as kind. Wonderful office, highly recommend.
Tu M.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great experience!
Dennis S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great office...great experience!
ELLEN J.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Geller has always given me the best advice and always gives me time to tell my problems. I have been seeing him for 10 years and have gotten rid of terrible allergies .
ZAIN M.
Submitted 01/22/21
I had a great experience, he’s very caring and kind.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 01/17/21
He is terrific
VIVIAN W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Excellent.
Sheila F.
Submitted 12/24/20
Grateful for staying healthy under Dr. Geller’s friendly and professional care.
DEMETRA L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Geller is the best! Great quality video visit, too.
NICOLETTE V.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dora is the best! Diligent, knowledgeable and caring, you are in great hands with Dora!
Joseph W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Chan was patient, thoughtful, and empathetic to my situation.
Howard L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Geller suggestion regarding other nasal spray’s is really helping.
BONNIE S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Geller is kind, caring and a good diagnostician. Whether you have allergies or insect bites, he is the doctor to consult.
MATHEW L.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Chan is very thorough and attentive..The entire staff here is fantastic.
Haidy B.
Submitted 10/21/20
The doctor was so nice and really took the time to answer all of my questions! The assistant was also very helpful and thorough. Front desk people were amazing!
TRACEY S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Geller is delightful, knowledgeable and extremely competent. Terrific staff. Efficient process. Fully endorse the practice and can’t say enough about Dr Geller. Wonderful experience.
Eddie R.
Submitted 10/06/20
Quick and helpful.