Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

93 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Geller has been caring for my family for over 30 years. He spends time and does a lot of education regarding our asthma and allergies. I highly recommend him.
KATHLEEN F.
Submitted 05/31/21
No waiting and everyone is very courteous. Allergy shots didn’t hurt (a real plus) and Dr. Geller always spends time discussing any issues you have. Always feel well cared for when I have an appointment. Very safe with all the proper Covid protocols!
FLORENCE G.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr Geller is a terrific doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and always has time to listen and provide feedback to allergy concerns.
Ruben G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Really nice and understanding doctor, looking foward for my progress
Eileen D.
Submitted 04/21/21
Prompt and professional. Everyone friendly
Paul V.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very good
KINGSLEY C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Great Doctor! Thanks so much!
Meredith L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Geller is always helpful, honest, and kind. He takes time to listen to your concerns. Additionally, every member of the office staff that I have spoken to has been extremely helpful, patient, and equally as kind. Wonderful office, highly recommend.
Tu M.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great experience!
Dennis S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great office...great experience!
ELLEN J.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Geller has always given me the best advice and always gives me time to tell my problems. I have been seeing him for 10 years and have gotten rid of terrible allergies .
ZAIN M.
Submitted 01/22/21
I had a great experience, he’s very caring and kind.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 01/17/21
He is terrific
VIVIAN W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Excellent.
Sheila F.
Submitted 12/24/20
Grateful for staying healthy under Dr. Geller’s friendly and professional care.
DEMETRA L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Geller is the best! Great quality video visit, too.
NICOLETTE V.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dora is the best! Diligent, knowledgeable and caring, you are in great hands with Dora!
Joseph W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Chan was patient, thoughtful, and empathetic to my situation.
Howard L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Geller suggestion regarding other nasal spray’s is really helping.
BONNIE S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Geller is kind, caring and a good diagnostician. Whether you have allergies or insect bites, he is the doctor to consult.