Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Chan was very helpful in helping me better understand the Hizentra treatments I’m currently doing and helping me figure out the best flu shot for me.
Sabine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Fantastic practice; intellect/expertise/knowledge + outstanding customer Service; Highly recommend this practice!
Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very useful and helpful and pleasant
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr. Chan was extremely helpful, clear and patient, as always.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
very good
Nicolas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent, very intelligent doctor with excellent courtesy and humanity.
Peggy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Everyone in the office is great. I was surprised when I saw Dr Chan for my first annual visit since Dr. Geller retired and he talked about the risks of ending shots. I had no intention of doing that, so it was something of a surprise.
Scott F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Went for allergy testing. Very easy, quick, and efficient.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Chan is wonderful. He is extremely knowledgeable & compassionate plus kind
Milli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Chan listened and asked questions about my medical history.
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Chan is a consummate professional. He is caring and clearly listens carefully to the patient, and establishes a plan of care WITH that patient, not for the patient. I definitely recommend him.
Charlotte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Thank you Dr. Chan for seeing me and taking the time to explain why I am braking out in hives at this time of the season. It was a comfort to know that I am not allergic to anything new. Since I have seen you I have not had any problems and I am following your instructions. Charlotte Peters
Salma H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
A Good Doctor!
Marlea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Wonderful care and all my questions were answered. Thank you very much
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I hope Dr. Chan can finally get to the root of my chronic cough and post nasal drip. He came highly recommended by friends and I now I see why. I know he will leave no stone unturned to help resolve my health problems. The whole staff is professional, informative and friendly.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Chan and his staff continue to work extremely hard and be extremely helpful to me, even as I try to survive a nasty combination of blood cancer and separate lifelong immunological diseases. I so appreciate all their help, their patience, their intelligence and their kindness.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Good
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
All good...short wait, friendly staff, thorough exam, clear answers to my questions
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Friendly and informative
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very positive and engaging. My concern was handled promptly.