Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

75 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Geller suggestion regarding other nasal spray’s is really helping.
BONNIE S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Geller is kind, caring and a good diagnostician. Whether you have allergies or insect bites, he is the doctor to consult.
MATHEW L.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Chan is very thorough and attentive..The entire staff here is fantastic.
Haidy B.
Submitted 10/21/20
The doctor was so nice and really took the time to answer all of my questions! The assistant was also very helpful and thorough. Front desk people were amazing!
TRACEY S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Geller is delightful, knowledgeable and extremely competent. Terrific staff. Efficient process. Fully endorse the practice and can’t say enough about Dr Geller. Wonderful experience.
Eddie R.
Submitted 10/06/20
Quick and helpful.
BAYLEE C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Love it. All my questions were answered and got great feedback/suggestions.
MARILYN K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very pleasant and accommodating
OLIVER C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Amazing! Oliver was struggling with severe allergic reactions and we had no idea what was going on. Dr Gellar sat with my husband and I to discuss our family history, and our concerns prior to the testing. It was overall just a great experience! The staff was wonderful and super caring! I highly recommend!
Joshua K.
Submitted 09/21/20
The best service from the best doctor
David F.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Geller for decades. I have been able to exercise, run, and swim over these many years with no breathing problems. Dr. Geller truly cares, both as doctor to patient and as human to human. He focuses his attention as an expert, and as a friend. Excellent.
Bernadette L.
Submitted 09/15/20
LOVE DR GELLER
Leigh D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Love Dr. Geller. He knows what he is doing and although his office is busy, he always makes you feel as though your visit isn't rushed and he has time for you.
Bernice G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Geller always makes me feel like I am in good hands. He's really helped get my allergies under control. So happy I found him!
NATASHA D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Dora Afrahim was very kind, helpful and thoughtful.
Vicki F.
Submitted 08/11/20
I've been seeing Dr. Geller for many years. He is patient, takes his time and listens. My allergies have improved 100%
ELAINE C.
Submitted 08/11/20
It went well. I got the medication I need. No travel time, no parking problems. It is all good!
Anne S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Geller is a genius! He is a wonderful, caring doctor who is extremely knowledgable. He gets to know a patient and guides their care accordingly. We are very lucky to be part of his practice. His staff is exceptional as well.
Aurora M.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Geller was very attentive to my condition and easy to talk to! After seeing many doctors, he’s been the most helpful for me! I definitely recommend.
ROYCE W.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Geller is absolutely the best, like the new nurse who is also good, rest of staff is helpful, thoughtful and nice.