Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

44 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicolas A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Geller is a very pleasant, courteous, thoughtful, considerate and highly intelligent physician with an excellent “bed-side manner”. I would highly recommend him to others.
GWENDOLYN M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great initial visit. Process for allergy testing explained well. Felt cared for and was treated with respect and warmly by entire staff.
BENGT A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Geller discussed test result, suggested new treatment and set up goals for improved performance.
Vicki F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great visit as always! Dr. Geller always listens.
Jerimiah K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Exceptionally patient, takes time to listen and has a very thoughtful and upbeat presence. I’m just at the beginning of my journey with DR. Geller but I anticipate that he’s going to be an amazing doc!
Michael Z.
Submitted 10/17/19
I have been seeing Dr. Geller for many year and he is the most competent and caring doctor I have ever known.
Samuel G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Geller was compassionate, patient and understanding. He answered to all my questions and because my son is on the spectrum he showed extra care with my son.
Emily B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very helpful, thank you!
Bruce H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Extremely knowledgeable. Extremely caring and addresses all potentially related issues
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Staff and Dr. friendly & efficient. Will continue to use.
Joseph I.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great staff, efficient and friendly. Well run office. Dr. Ho is great. Patient, careful, answers all your questions thoroughly, never in a hurry. Very experienced and knows her business Five stars
Lee Ann M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Finally a no BS doctor. She is very straight to the point and has a very thorough staff. It took me a bit to find but finally some answers to my strange reactions..
Victoria D.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr geller is such a sweetheart and knows his stuff
James K.
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent doctor with extensive knowledge who studies the chart BEFORE seeing the patient and isn’t afraid to think outside the box.
Mickie G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great doctor! I can’t say enough good things about him. He solved my issue that I had for years, after only 2 visits.
Brian D.
Submitted 08/20/19
No complaints, allergy test & results as expected
Kevin W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Ho was very friendly, knowledgeable, and timely. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Terry O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Gellar was very personable and helpful.
Jane R.
Submitted 08/10/19
As always an excellent experience!
Yvonne F.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Geller is great. He takes time with his patients and listens to my concerns. I have been seeing him for about 30 years for my allergy and asthma issues. I highly recommend him and his office.