Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

14 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cielo S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Geller and his team are the best! They are thorough, accommodating, knowledgeable and understanding. I would recommend this office to anyone with allergy problems.
Candace C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Geller is one if a kind. He is experienced, thoughtful and wise. He is not replaceable and anyone with allergy should find him while he is still a resource in our community.
Fredi A.
Submitted 05/10/19
Unfortunately I tested positive for penicillin allergy and we stopped after scratch test. I was hoping to have been able to add penicillin to the very limited antibiotics I can take.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Geller as usual properly diagnosed my condition and prescribed the necessary treatment and medication. The treatment is already realizing the results beyond my expectation.
Andrew M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great doctor. Very thoughtful advice.
Bahram N.
Submitted 04/12/19
It was a good experience seeing Dr Geller again
Ruth T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Geller has been treating my allergies for over 20 years. He has been insightful, helpful and personable. Staff is great.
Max J.
Submitted 04/11/19
I am very happy with my treatment at this office. I have been a patient of Dr. Geller for over a decade and would highly recommend him. His staff are great as well, always helpful and pleasant.
Lynn L.
Submitted 04/11/19
Always terrific! Caring, compassionate and on time!
Emily P.
Submitted 04/11/19
N/a
Peggy H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Geller is compassionate and attentive. The nurses who give shots are great.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Helper has been my immunologist for years. He is both quit knowledgeable and very kind.
Rick L.
Submitted 04/11/19
great
Shawn H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Geller always takes the time to answer any questions. I don't feel rushed or unheard when I speak with him. He is direct and caring in his interactions with me.