Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

34 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph I.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great staff, efficient and friendly. Well run office. Dr. Ho is great. Patient, careful, answers all your questions thoroughly, never in a hurry. Very experienced and knows her business Five stars
Lee Ann M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Finally a no BS doctor. She is very straight to the point and has a very thorough staff. It took me a bit to find but finally some answers to my strange reactions..
Victoria D.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr geller is such a sweetheart and knows his stuff
James K.
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent doctor with extensive knowledge who studies the chart BEFORE seeing the patient and isn’t afraid to think outside the box.
Mickie G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great doctor! I can’t say enough good things about him. He solved my issue that I had for years, after only 2 visits.
Brian D.
Submitted 08/20/19
No complaints, allergy test & results as expected
Kevin W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Ho was very friendly, knowledgeable, and timely. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Terry O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Gellar was very personable and helpful.
Jane R.
Submitted 08/10/19
As always an excellent experience!
Yvonne F.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Geller is great. He takes time with his patients and listens to my concerns. I have been seeing him for about 30 years for my allergy and asthma issues. I highly recommend him and his office.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always welcoming and, most important, professional and on time with appointments. Doctor and staff have saved me from my allergies!
Canda M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Felt the app. Went well. The Dr. Ho Was clear and concise look forward to being tested for the allergies.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 07/31/19
great office+staff
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Informative I needed a lot of explanations and Dr Ho made it easy to understand
Adrianne H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Wonderful! They always do a great job and keep me sneeze and itch free!
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/09/19
He's a wonderful doctor....very thorough and he listens. I have never felt rushed and Dr. Geller really cares about his patients. My allergies have improved tremendously.
Neil C.
Submitted 07/06/19
Bernie is great.
Jonah D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Geller is great. He is personable and incredibly knowledgeable.
Judith G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Thorough exam. Good recommendations.
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Geller, You’re the best! I always feel so much better within 24 hours of my office visit. Your specialized regimen of treatment and kind manner are rare in today’s medicine. Thank you!