Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARILYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Very pleasant and accommodating
OLIVER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Amazing! Oliver was struggling with severe allergic reactions and we had no idea what was going on. Dr Gellar sat with my husband and I to discuss our family history, and our concerns prior to the testing. It was overall just a great experience! The staff was wonderful and super caring! I highly recommend!
Joshua K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
The best service from the best doctor
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Geller for decades. I have been able to exercise, run, and swim over these many years with no breathing problems. Dr. Geller truly cares, both as doctor to patient and as human to human. He focuses his attention as an expert, and as a friend. Excellent.
Bernadette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
LOVE DR GELLER
Leigh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Love Dr. Geller. He knows what he is doing and although his office is busy, he always makes you feel as though your visit isn't rushed and he has time for you.
Bernice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Geller always makes me feel like I am in good hands. He's really helped get my allergies under control. So happy I found him!
NATASHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Dora Afrahim was very kind, helpful and thoughtful.
Vicki F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I've been seeing Dr. Geller for many years. He is patient, takes his time and listens. My allergies have improved 100%
ELAINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
It went well. I got the medication I need. No travel time, no parking problems. It is all good!
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Geller is a genius! He is a wonderful, caring doctor who is extremely knowledgable. He gets to know a patient and guides their care accordingly. We are very lucky to be part of his practice. His staff is exceptional as well.
Aurora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Geller was very attentive to my condition and easy to talk to! After seeing many doctors, he’s been the most helpful for me! I definitely recommend.
ROYCE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Geller is absolutely the best, like the new nurse who is also good, rest of staff is helpful, thoughtful and nice.
KIMBERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Geller is great. He's so kind, smart and easy to talk to. My allergies are astronomically better after doing allergy shots, I'm actually so surprised how well they worked. Highly recommend seeing him and his team. They're really great!
JANET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Geller as always is a joy to talk to.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
It was a really good meeting with Dr. Geller. I appreciated being able to interface with him.
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
I have been seeing Dr. Geller for year and think the world of him and his staff. They are competent, kind and always very helpful.
Danny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Always the best. Dr. Geller is a caring, true professional and my wife and I couldn't be happier to have been his patients for the last 20 years. You are in the bst of hands with Dr. Geller
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Love everyone who works there. They are so easy to work with and have been patient advocates with my insurance company.
Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Gellar is the best! Extremely knowledgeable, informative and nice. I was referred by a friend and would highly recommend him.