Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

49 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria D.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr geller is such a sweetheart and knows his stuff
James K.
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent doctor with extensive knowledge who studies the chart BEFORE seeing the patient and isn’t afraid to think outside the box.
Mickie G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great doctor! I can’t say enough good things about him. He solved my issue that I had for years, after only 2 visits.
Brian D.
Submitted 08/20/19
No complaints, allergy test & results as expected
Terry O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Gellar was very personable and helpful.
Jane R.
Submitted 08/10/19
As always an excellent experience!
Yvonne F.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Geller is great. He takes time with his patients and listens to my concerns. I have been seeing him for about 30 years for my allergy and asthma issues. I highly recommend him and his office.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always welcoming and, most important, professional and on time with appointments. Doctor and staff have saved me from my allergies!
Rhonda B.
Submitted 07/31/19
great office+staff
Adrianne H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Wonderful! They always do a great job and keep me sneeze and itch free!
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/09/19
He's a wonderful doctor....very thorough and he listens. I have never felt rushed and Dr. Geller really cares about his patients. My allergies have improved tremendously.
Neil C.
Submitted 07/06/19
Bernie is great.
Jonah D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Geller is great. He is personable and incredibly knowledgeable.
Judith G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Thorough exam. Good recommendations.
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Geller, You’re the best! I always feel so much better within 24 hours of my office visit. Your specialized regimen of treatment and kind manner are rare in today’s medicine. Thank you!
Cielo S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Geller and his team are the best! They are thorough, accommodating, knowledgeable and understanding. I would recommend this office to anyone with allergy problems.
Candace C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Geller is one if a kind. He is experienced, thoughtful and wise. He is not replaceable and anyone with allergy should find him while he is still a resource in our community.
Fredi A.
Submitted 05/10/19
Unfortunately I tested positive for penicillin allergy and we stopped after scratch test. I was hoping to have been able to add penicillin to the very limited antibiotics I can take.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Geller as usual properly diagnosed my condition and prescribed the necessary treatment and medication. The treatment is already realizing the results beyond my expectation.
Andrew M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great doctor. Very thoughtful advice.