Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Chan solved the immediate problem with Eucrysia sample. I requested prescription and learned from pharmacy that price was $700.00 that was shocking as not told could be so expensive. Did not order.
Brana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Professional kind and details done work
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent treatment excellent follow up terrific doctor and a terrific office in South
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Chan makes you feel at ease. He is very nice.
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
informative and helpful
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
friendly staff and doctor, well informed, didn’t feel rushed
Neal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Met with Dr. Chan as Dr. Geller had retired. Easy to speak with. Asked a number of questions to get to understand my situation, and have an action plan in place.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Was a great experience & I like Dr Chan
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Truly one of the best experiences in a doctors office.
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Chan and all of his staff are extremely kind, patient and attentive to all of my medical needs. They are a pleasure to work with and have always been helpful with any medical issues I bring to them. I highly recommend them.
Julie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
He is good though not as great as Dr Geller l
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
excellent
ERIC T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Chan was great.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Geraldine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent caring, knowledgeable doctor and kind, efficient staff
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
My experience with Dr Geller is always superb. I will most surely miss him and wish him the most fantastic retirement.
PEGGY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Geller and the staff are attentive and good at what they do
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Welcoming, calming, fun same of humor from everyone I encountered. Dr C was thoughtful and was great about explaining his approach and next steps. Thank you everyone!
Benjamin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
very responsive and caring staff. never felt rushed by anyone
Tina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
LOVE Dora!