Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

75 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Geller is great. He's so kind, smart and easy to talk to. My allergies are astronomically better after doing allergy shots, I'm actually so surprised how well they worked. Highly recommend seeing him and his team. They're really great!
JANET W.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Geller as always is a joy to talk to.
Dennis S.
Submitted 07/17/20
It was a really good meeting with Dr. Geller. I appreciated being able to interface with him.
LISA M.
Submitted 06/26/20
I have been seeing Dr. Geller for year and think the world of him and his staff. They are competent, kind and always very helpful.
Danny F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always the best. Dr. Geller is a caring, true professional and my wife and I couldn't be happier to have been his patients for the last 20 years. You are in the bst of hands with Dr. Geller
Dorothy S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Love everyone who works there. They are so easy to work with and have been patient advocates with my insurance company.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Gellar is the best! Extremely knowledgeable, informative and nice. I was referred by a friend and would highly recommend him.
PAMELA S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Their service was amazing! Dora truly cares about her patients. I have waited over 20 years before consulting an allergy specialist and I regret not doing it before. I highly recommend Dora and the Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group.
Donald T.
Submitted 02/24/20
As usual, an excellent experience with Dr. Geller. Cannot rate him higher than 5 stars, but I would if i could.
JASON B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great doctor. Thorough, no waiting and since I started my shots over a year ago, I feel great. I haven’t had a crippling “sneeze” attack in a very long time.
Pammela S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Geller is awesome. He listens and truly cares about you and your symptoms.
Liesel S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Geller as well as his staff always take good care of me.
Thomas N.
Submitted 12/19/19
A physician who listens and doesn’t rush you out.
Carla A.
Submitted 12/10/19
I love this entire practice! Dr. Geller and his entire staff are the kindest and most knowledgeable people. Highly recommend to anyone with allergies or asthma
Nicolas A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Geller is a very pleasant, courteous, thoughtful, considerate and highly intelligent physician with an excellent “bed-side manner”. I would highly recommend him to others.
GWENDOLYN M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great initial visit. Process for allergy testing explained well. Felt cared for and was treated with respect and warmly by entire staff.
BENGT A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Geller discussed test result, suggested new treatment and set up goals for improved performance.
Vicki F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great visit as always! Dr. Geller always listens.
Jerimiah K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Exceptionally patient, takes time to listen and has a very thoughtful and upbeat presence. I’m just at the beginning of my journey with DR. Geller but I anticipate that he’s going to be an amazing doc!
Michael Z.
Submitted 10/17/19
I have been seeing Dr. Geller for many year and he is the most competent and caring doctor I have ever known.