Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

120 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki F.
Submitted 08/11/20
I've been seeing Dr. Geller for many years. He is patient, takes his time and listens. My allergies have improved 100%
ELAINE C.
Submitted 08/11/20
It went well. I got the medication I need. No travel time, no parking problems. It is all good!
Anne S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Geller is a genius! He is a wonderful, caring doctor who is extremely knowledgable. He gets to know a patient and guides their care accordingly. We are very lucky to be part of his practice. His staff is exceptional as well.
Aurora M.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Geller was very attentive to my condition and easy to talk to! After seeing many doctors, he’s been the most helpful for me! I definitely recommend.
ROYCE W.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Geller is absolutely the best, like the new nurse who is also good, rest of staff is helpful, thoughtful and nice.
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Geller is great. He's so kind, smart and easy to talk to. My allergies are astronomically better after doing allergy shots, I'm actually so surprised how well they worked. Highly recommend seeing him and his team. They're really great!
JANET W.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Geller as always is a joy to talk to.
Dennis S.
Submitted 07/17/20
It was a really good meeting with Dr. Geller. I appreciated being able to interface with him.
LISA M.
Submitted 06/26/20
I have been seeing Dr. Geller for year and think the world of him and his staff. They are competent, kind and always very helpful.
Danny F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always the best. Dr. Geller is a caring, true professional and my wife and I couldn't be happier to have been his patients for the last 20 years. You are in the bst of hands with Dr. Geller
Dorothy S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Love everyone who works there. They are so easy to work with and have been patient advocates with my insurance company.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Gellar is the best! Extremely knowledgeable, informative and nice. I was referred by a friend and would highly recommend him.
PAMELA S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Their service was amazing! Dora truly cares about her patients. I have waited over 20 years before consulting an allergy specialist and I regret not doing it before. I highly recommend Dora and the Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group.
Donald T.
Submitted 02/24/20
As usual, an excellent experience with Dr. Geller. Cannot rate him higher than 5 stars, but I would if i could.
JASON B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great doctor. Thorough, no waiting and since I started my shots over a year ago, I feel great. I haven’t had a crippling “sneeze” attack in a very long time.
Pammela S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Geller is awesome. He listens and truly cares about you and your symptoms.
Liesel S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Geller as well as his staff always take good care of me.
Thomas N.
Submitted 12/19/19
A physician who listens and doesn’t rush you out.
Carla A.
Submitted 12/10/19
I love this entire practice! Dr. Geller and his entire staff are the kindest and most knowledgeable people. Highly recommend to anyone with allergies or asthma
Nicolas A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Geller is a very pleasant, courteous, thoughtful, considerate and highly intelligent physician with an excellent “bed-side manner”. I would highly recommend him to others.