Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Great office...great experience!
ELLEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Geller has always given me the best advice and always gives me time to tell my problems. I have been seeing him for 10 years and have gotten rid of terrible allergies .
ZAIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
I had a great experience, he’s very caring and kind.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/21
He is terrific
VIVIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Excellent.
Sheila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Grateful for staying healthy under Dr. Geller’s friendly and professional care.
DEMETRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Geller is the best! Great quality video visit, too.
NICOLETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dora is the best! Diligent, knowledgeable and caring, you are in great hands with Dora!
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Chan was patient, thoughtful, and empathetic to my situation.
Howard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Geller suggestion regarding other nasal spray’s is really helping.
BONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Geller is kind, caring and a good diagnostician. Whether you have allergies or insect bites, he is the doctor to consult.
MATHEW L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Chan is very thorough and attentive..The entire staff here is fantastic.
Haidy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
The doctor was so nice and really took the time to answer all of my questions! The assistant was also very helpful and thorough. Front desk people were amazing!
TRACEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Geller is delightful, knowledgeable and extremely competent. Terrific staff. Efficient process. Fully endorse the practice and can’t say enough about Dr Geller. Wonderful experience.
Eddie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Quick and helpful.
BAYLEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Love it. All my questions were answered and got great feedback/suggestions.
MARILYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Very pleasant and accommodating
OLIVER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Amazing! Oliver was struggling with severe allergic reactions and we had no idea what was going on. Dr Gellar sat with my husband and I to discuss our family history, and our concerns prior to the testing. It was overall just a great experience! The staff was wonderful and super caring! I highly recommend!
Joshua K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
The best service from the best doctor
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Geller for decades. I have been able to exercise, run, and swim over these many years with no breathing problems. Dr. Geller truly cares, both as doctor to patient and as human to human. He focuses his attention as an expert, and as a friend. Excellent.