Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group

Allergy & Immunology located in Santa Monica, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Clinical Immunology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Very good
KINGSLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Great Doctor! Thanks so much!
Meredith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Geller is always helpful, honest, and kind. He takes time to listen to your concerns. Additionally, every member of the office staff that I have spoken to has been extremely helpful, patient, and equally as kind. Wonderful office, highly recommend.
Tu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Great experience!
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Great office...great experience!
ELLEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Geller has always given me the best advice and always gives me time to tell my problems. I have been seeing him for 10 years and have gotten rid of terrible allergies .
ZAIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
I had a great experience, he’s very caring and kind.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/21
He is terrific
VIVIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Excellent.
Sheila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Grateful for staying healthy under Dr. Geller’s friendly and professional care.
DEMETRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Geller is the best! Great quality video visit, too.
NICOLETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dora is the best! Diligent, knowledgeable and caring, you are in great hands with Dora!
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Chan was patient, thoughtful, and empathetic to my situation.
Howard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Geller suggestion regarding other nasal spray’s is really helping.
BONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Geller is kind, caring and a good diagnostician. Whether you have allergies or insect bites, he is the doctor to consult.
MATHEW L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Chan is very thorough and attentive..The entire staff here is fantastic.
Haidy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
The doctor was so nice and really took the time to answer all of my questions! The assistant was also very helpful and thorough. Front desk people were amazing!
TRACEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Geller is delightful, knowledgeable and extremely competent. Terrific staff. Efficient process. Fully endorse the practice and can’t say enough about Dr Geller. Wonderful experience.
Eddie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Quick and helpful.
BAYLEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Love it. All my questions were answered and got great feedback/suggestions.